mytaste.se

Creativity loose

”I’ve observed how religion often kills off and shuts down a person’s free self-expression. The idea seems to be that what we most deeply think, feel and want to do must be controlled and restrained or we will commit the worst of evils. What I have found instead is that people carry entire worlds of beauty, goodness, love, creativity, brilliance, magic and mystery within them, waiting to be spoken, written, painted, sung, played, inked, performed, sculptured, photographed, choreographed, engineered, programmed, planted, posted, and created. Every religion identifies a creativity energy and power as a fundamental aspect of God or the divine. There is no calling more sacred than releasing and expressing those worlds that lie within us, waiting and groaning to be born.”

 

Hittade denna text hos en av mina favoriter på instagram
Cassandra
blomma natur religion
10 kommentarer
Alice Lindström

Bilderna får mig verkligen att sakna sommaren!

LIL BABUSTYLE - Chronic pain warrior

Vilka fina bilder! Saknar sommaren!

Frida

Fina bilder, längtar till sommaren nu! :)
Ja visst är det så., håller helt med

Kattis

Fina bilder och vacker text!☺

Moa

åh vilka härliga bilder och fin text. kram

Erika

Åh så fina bilder :)

Beatrice Jakobsson - Fotograf

Så fina bilder! :)

Nomi

Åå vad kul med hunddagis!
Förstår att du vill fortsätta jobba där :D
Det är bra med mig också, jag gillar elektroniskt. Man kan göra så mycket mer av musiken och hitta så coola ljudeffekter ju! :D

Lotta Lygdman

Liene, du borde satsa på att bli fotograf. Dina bilder är så vackra och färgerna är helt fantastiska. Var rädd om dig. <3 kram

Svar: Ja, jag borde det. Har fått ord om det i kyrkan, men vet inte riktigt vart jag ska börja...
Liene Svärd

Ida Lindborg ♡

Så fina bilder!